Team Members
Team Members are additional Editors added to your app that can assist you in bringing your ideas to life!
The Team Members section lets team admins manage who has access to your team's apps.
Viewing Members
All current team members are listed with their name and email address. The number of seats in use is shown at the top (for example, "3 out of 5").
Inviting New Members
Click Invite (visible to team admins only).

Enter the email address of the person you want to invite.
The invitation will appear in the Pending Invitations list until it is accepted.
Once they accept the email invite, they will have access to create apps or can be added to existing apps.
Seat limits by plan:
Free: Cannot add additional team members.
Pro: 1 seat included. Additional seats can be added for $15/month each.
Business: 5 seats included. Additional seats can be added for $15/month each.
If you've reached your seat limit, you will be prompted to add more seats or upgrade your plan.
Removing Members
Team admins can remove a member by clicking Remove next to their name. You cannot remove yourself from the team.
Please Note: If a Maker is removed from a Team, they will lose all access to apps they created on that team. Please transfer any apps prior to removing Team Members
Canceling Invitations
If someone hasn't accepted their invitation yet, team admins can cancel it by clicking Cancel Invitation next to the pending invite.
Last updated
Was this helpful?